wWw.DjavijitMix.IN






Remix
❁O Bondhu Tumi (Sathi) Mix By Avijit
File Size:13.72 MB
Uploaded On Tue, 08 Jan 2019 (13:39)

❁Daiya Daiya Daiya Ra Mix By Avijit
File Size:8.33 MB
Uploaded On Fri, 04 Jan 2019 (08:41)

❁Bolbo Tomay Ajke Ami Mix By Avijit
File Size:10.66 MB
Uploaded On Thu, 03 Jan 2019 (13:54)

❁Chamma Chamma Mix By Avijit
File Size:7.96 MB
Uploaded On Wed, 26 Dec 2018 (07:22)

❁Tere Naal Nachna - Nawabzaad Mix By Avijit
File Size:6.35 MB
Uploaded On Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (12:36)

❁O Bondhu Tumi Koi Competition Mix By Avijit
File Size:11.16 MB
Uploaded On Tue, 18 Dec 2018 (06:36)

❁Aankh Marey - Simmba Mix By Avijit
File Size:7.28 MB
Uploaded On Sat, 15 Dec 2018 (09:41)

❁Daru Badnaam Mix By Avijit
File Size:6.56 MB
Uploaded On Tue, 11 Dec 2018 (05:43)

❁Dilbar Dilbar Fully Piano Dance Mix By Avijit
File Size:9.25 MB
Uploaded On Tue, 07 Aug 2018 (15:01)

❁Dilbar New Old Mashup By Avijit
File Size:7.4 MB
Uploaded On Mon, 09 Jul 2018 (10:18)

prev next
© DjAvijitMix.IN
© DjAvijitMix.IN